S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mahima	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anindo	Vice Chairperson, Parent Member (X)
3	Ms. Anita Chatterjee	Vice Chairperson, Teacher member (P.G.T)
4	Mr. Surinder Kumar Todi	Secretary, Parent Member (XII)
5	Ms. Richa Gaur	Joint Secretary, Parent Member (VIII)
6	Ms. Meenakshi Sharma	Joint Secretary, Teacher Member (T.G.T)
7	Ms. Monica Dutta	Treasurer, Teacher Member (T.G.T)
8	Ms. Laxmi Rohit Kumar	Parent Member (Nursery)
9	Ms. Akshita Aggarwal	Parent Member (Nursery)
10	Ms. Shikha Srivastava	Parent Member (Prep)
11	Ms. Chaaya	Parent Member (Prep)
12	Ms. Sabita Singh	Parent Member (I)
13	Ms. Tanuja Chauhan	Parent Member (I)
14	Ms. Mamta Gusain	Parent Member (II)
15	Ms. Kavita Pawar	Parent Member (II)
16	Ms. Rebeka Joy Sahu	Parent Member (II)
17	Ms. Monika Aggarwal	Parent Member (III)
18	Mr. Shyam Sundaram	Parent Member (III)
19	Mr. Sunil Singh Pundir	Parent Member (IV)
20	Ms. Kiran Katoch	Parent Member (IV)
21	Mr. Manmohan Singh	Parent Member (V)
22	Ms. Seema Devi	Parent Member (V)
23	Mr. Subhash Gairola	Parent Member (VI)
24	Ms. Deepika Bhargava	Teacher Member
25	Mr. Mihir Kumar Jha	Parent Member (VI)
26	Ms. Mamta Pandey	Parent Member (VII)
27	Ms. Anita	Parent Member (VII)
28	Mr. S. Kumar	Parent Member (VIII)
29	Ms. Deepika Rohtagi	Teacher Member
30	Ms. Tejaswee	Parent Member (IX)
31	Mr. Parameshwar	Parent Member (IX)

32	Ms. Kiran Mehan	Teacher Member
33	Mr. Ajay Dabral	Parent Member (X)
34	Ms. Indu Goel	Teacher Member
35	Md. Saleem Ansari	Parent Member (XI)
36	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Teacher Member
37	Mr. Arun Tiwari	Parent Member (XII)
38	Mr. Lalit	Parent Member (XII)
39	Ms. Pushpa Ghosh	Teacher Member
40	Ms. Piyasa Ghosh	Teacher Member